Original Title : Chernobyl Season 1 Episode 2: Please Remain Calm
Title : Chernobyl
Season : 1
Episodes : 2
Episodes Title : Please Remain Calm
Genre : Drama
Air Date : 2019-05-13
Watch this link! : http://bit.ly/2E9VD0m

Overview : With untold millions at risk after the Chernobyl explosion, nuclear physicist Ulana Khomyuk makes a desperate attempt to reach Valery Legasov, a leading Soviet nuclear physicist, and warn him about the threat of second explosion that could devastate the continent.